Last updated: July 31, 2014

Weather: Adelaide 11°C - 15°C . A few showers. Very windy.

Mr Men™ Little Miss™

Introduce your kids to some new friends

Bring laughter to story time with the Mr. Men™ Little Miss™ book collection. There are 14 timeless classics to collect. Mr. Tickle book and collector’s case starting Sunday, Feb 9. Then keep collecting a new book every day for only $1^ when you buy the daily and Sunday papers. Hurry, this offer is available at newsagents only while stocks last.

14 books to collect.

Create your own Mr. Men™ and Little Miss™ moment

Upload a photo, add your favourite Mr. Men™ and Little Miss™ characters to create your very own moment – then share with your family and friends.

Create your moment

  • Sun, 9 Feb
  • Mon, 10 Feb
  • Tues, 11 Feb
  • Wed, 12 Feb
  • Thu, 13 Feb
  • Fri, 14 Feb
  • Sat, 15 Feb
  • Sun, 16 Feb
  • Mon, 17 Feb
  • Tues, 18 Feb
  • Wed, 19 Feb
  • Thu, 20 Feb
  • Fri, 21 Feb
  • Sat, 22 Feb

Book + Paper max cost $3.50 *Book 1 and collector's case are free with the purchase of The Advertiser (RRP $2.50) on 9/2/14. ^Books 2-14 are available for $1.00 with the purchase of The Advertiser and Sunday Mail. Total collection $34.00. Available at participating newsagents while stocks last. One book per original token.

MR. MEN™ LITTLE MISS™ Copyright © 2014 THOIP (a SANRIO company) All rights reserved.